Audio Loops & Samples Trap
2 Greedy
Lizenz: Kommerziell (Unbegrenzt)

Für die unbegrenzte Nutzung im kommerziellen Bereich: Zum Beispiel durch CD- oder DVD-Verkäufe, die Einbindung in TV- oder Kinofilme oder durch digitale Downloads und Streaming-Portale. Der direkte oder indirekte Weiterverkauf des Contents an sich ist ausgeschlossen.

In Ihrer Auswahl sind folgende Dateien enthalten:

  • WAV

Für diese Lizenz gelten spezielle Nutzungsbedingungen.

'2 Greedy' by Kryptic Samples

is a striking Trap & Urban sample collection full of innovative sounds for Trap and Urban music aficionados.

Inspired by top-notch artists such as Drake, Juice Wrld, Khalid, Future, Migos, Cardi B and more, this pack will provide all must-have essentials to produce your next smacking Urban tracks.

This music library comes with five skillful Construction Kits, featuring an out of the ordinary pattern of blue-chip synth melodies, irrresistible piano loops, heavy drums and thundering 808 bass and more. MIDI files are included so these samples are ready to be chopped, sliced, stretched and pitched.

If you're looking for high quality, modern sounds and instant inspiration all gathered in one eye-popping pack, '2 Greedy' is for you.

You only need to drag & drop these loops & samples into any DAW of your choice and then enjoy manipulate them to go with your style.

Dry/Wet Loops:

The wet files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. Dry loops are included for producers who want to add their own effects.

Product Details:

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 5 WAV Full Mixes Demos
  • 5 MIDI Files Included
  • All Loops Include Dry & Wet Versions
  • 10 Drum Loops
  • 4 Drum Fills
  • 10 Kick Loops
  • 14 Snare Loops
  • 4 Rim Shot Loops
  • 6 Clap Loops
  • 22 Hi-Hat Loops
  • 8 Open-Hat Loops
  • 10 Cymbal Loops
  • 8 Perc Loops
  • 2 Bass Loops
  • 12 Bass 808 Loops
  • 50 Synth Loops
  • 8 Piano Loops
  • 2 Koto Loops
  • 2 Brass Hits
  • 6 Sound FX
  • 48kHz/24-Bit Quality
  • Tempo Labelled
Weitere Artikel entdecken
1 / 1
00:00 / 00:00