Audio Loops & Samples Trap
Lizenz: Kommerziell (Unbegrenzt)

Für die unbegrenzte Nutzung im kommerziellen Bereich: Zum Beispiel durch CD- oder DVD-Verkäufe, die Einbindung in TV- oder Kinofilme oder durch digitale Downloads und Streaming-Portale. Der direkte oder indirekte Weiterverkauf des Contents an sich ist ausgeschlossen.

In Ihrer Auswahl sind folgende Dateien enthalten:

  • WAV

Für diese Lizenz gelten spezielle Nutzungsbedingungen.

'Nibiru' by Crude Sounds

is a slick and dark Trap & Urban music sample collection jammed with the most voguish sounds the team could create, making sure this pack is as fresh and relevant as possible.

This music library contains six Construction Kits, featuring a plethora of contemporary synth & piano melodies, soaring drums and mind-boggling 808 and samples including MIDI files ready to be chopped, stretched and pitched.

If you are looking for a high-quality modern collection of audio, MIDI files and instant inspiration all assembled in one vibrant pack, 'Nibiru' is surely for you.

Dry/Wet Loops:

The wet files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos and dry loops are included so you can add your own effects.

Product Details:

  • 6 Construction Kits
  • 6 WAV Full Mixes Demos
  • 6 MIDI Files Included
  • All Loops include Dry & Wet Versions
  • 12 Drum Loops
  • 12 Kick Loops
  • 8 Clap Loops
  • 12 Snare Loops
  • 22 Hi-Hat Loops
  • 2 Snap Loops
  • 10 Cymbal Loops
  • 10 Bass 808 Loops
  • 12 Open-Hat Loops
  • 4 Perc Loops
  • 44 Synth Loops
  • 10 Piano Loops
  • 2 Orchestral Hits
  • 6 Vox
  • 2 FX
  • 48kHz/24-Bit Quality
  • Tempo Labelled
  • 75-130 BPM
  • 182 Files in Total
Weitere Artikel entdecken
1 / 1
00:00 / 00:00