Audio Loops & Samples Dance House
Deep Funky House Bundle (Vols 1-3)
License: Commercial (Royalty Free)

100% Royalty Free. Unlimited rights for the useage of content in a commercial environment: i.e. CD oder DVD sales, in motion pictures, or through digital downloads and streaming services. Reselling content itself (either directly or indirectly) is prohibited.

Select your quality:

The following special conditions of use apply to this license.

'Deep Funky House Bundle (Vols 1-3)'

combines the first three Volumes in this series of deep and atmospheric Construction Kits featuring dark & rich FX, sparse bass lines, chopped vocals, degraded strings and much more.

A professional feature set rounds off this killer collection of FIFTEEN Kits. Expand your Deep Funky House library today with this unmissable bundle inspired by Hot Since 82, Disclosure and Duke Dumont.

In 'Deep Funky House Bundle (Vols 1-3)' you'll find fifteen original and unique Construction Kits guaranteed to keep the party going until the sun comes up.

Everything you need is included, from fat quirky basslines to vocal fragments and a whole assortment of pads, synths and FX.

This awesome pack contains almost 100 loops across the five kits, as well as 120 main mix loop fragments, MIDI and one-shots to complete the feature set, giving you all of the tools you need to fully customise your next Deep Funky House production. Read on to find out more!

About MIDI:

Like many other Producer Loops releases, 'Deep Funky House Bundle (Vols 1-3)' features a number of MIDI loops allowing you to play back the melodic content in this pack through your favourite sampler, synth or virtual instrument.

Unlike pre-rendered audio, MIDI can be transposed and tempo scaled with absolutely no glitching. You could even use the melodic content in conjunction with other Producer Loops Titles even if they're in a totally different style.


Load the one-shots into your favourite sampler and construct the ultimate Deep Funky drum kit, or use the various loop fragments to create new variations on the percussive and top loops found in the main mixes.

Main Mix Loops:

Each main mix has been divided into smaller, more manageable chunks of 16 to 32 beats, and will fully conform to the tempo of your project.

These Main Mix loops are perfect for DJs who want to assemble complete sections of the songs in the least time possible, so all you have to concentrate on is keeping the dancefloor packed.

Vol 1 Contents:

  • 179 Loops
  • 86 MIDI
  • 118 Mixes
  • 74 Samples

Vol 2 Contents:

  • 97 Loops
  • 27 MIDI
  • 120 Mixes
  • 83 Samples

Vol 3 Contents:

  • 128 Loops
  • 51 MIDI
  • 120 Mixes
  • 100 Samples

About the Producer:

This pack was created by producer and live artist Oriol Benedet.

His current projects, 'Soul of Life' and 'Funkadub' see him working with talented musicians like Hubert Tubbs, Oscar Aguilera, Supernova, Audio Junkies and Iban Dasca, to name a few.

His club mixes and remixes for labels like Darkroom Dubs, Lapsus Music and Travelling Soul Recordings among others, have earned him support and recognition by artists including Silicone Soul and Laurent Garnier.

More items to explore
1 / 1
00:00 / 00:00