Audio Loops & Samples Pop
Flawless Vol 1
License: Commercial (Royalty Free)

100% Royalty Free. Unlimited rights for the useage of content in a commercial environment: i.e. CD oder DVD sales, in motion pictures, or through digital downloads and streaming services. Reselling content itself (either directly or indirectly) is prohibited.

Your selection contains the following files:

  • WAV

The following special conditions of use apply to this license.

'Flawless Vol 1' by Big Citi Loops

features acoustic and electric guitars, bass guitars, Lo-Fi keys, bit-crushed melodies, riffing hi-hats and percussions, punchy kicks and earth-shaking basses that are sure to equip you with all of your music needs.

Inspired by the sounds of NBA Young Boy, Big Kritt, Kendrick Lamar and Migos, just drop these sounds into your DAW and enjoy manipulating them to suit your style.

Product Details:

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 10 Live Guitars
  • 16 Synths
  • 5 Basses
  • 5 Kicks
  • 3 Snares
  • 11 Hi-Hats
  • 21 Percussion
More items to explore
1 / 1
00:00 / 00:00