Audio Loops & Samples Reggae Reggaeton
Todo Es Reggaeton 2
License: Commercial (Royalty Free)

100% Royalty Free. Unlimited rights for the useage of content in a commercial environment: i.e. CD oder DVD sales, in motion pictures, or through digital downloads and streaming services. Reselling content itself (either directly or indirectly) is prohibited.

Your selection contains the following files:

  • WAV

The following special conditions of use apply to this license.

'Todo Es Reggaeton 2' from Kryptic Samples

is the follow up to the best-selling first volume of amazing Reggaeton samples inspired by artists like Luis Fonsi, J Balvin, Maluma, Becky G, Bad Bunny, Ozuna, and more.

Filled to the brim with handcrafted plush samples for every music producer who wants to release memorable Reggaeton tracks.

This pack includes five piping hot Construction Kits, featuring a vast array of Reggaeton elements like silky piano & electric guitar melody loops, punching drum loops, bass, snares, claps, flute loops, mallets, synth and much more.

Samples are ready to be chopped, sliced, stretched, resampled and pitched.

The MIDI files are also included for full control over your musical production.

If you are looking for high quality, warm, textured and upscale samples for your own Reggaeton music productions, 'Todo Es Reggaeton 2' is definitely for you.

Dry/Wet Loops:

The wet files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. The dry loops are included for producers who want to create their own effects.

Product Details:

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 5 WAV Full Mixes Demos
  • 5 MIDI Files Included
  • All Loops include Dry & Wet Versions
  • 10 Drum Loops
  • 10 Kick Loops
  • 20 Snare Loops
  • 6 Clap Loops
  • 12 Hi-Hat Loops
  • 10 Open-Hat Loops
  • 8 Cymbal Loops
  • 44 Perc Loops
  • 12 Bass Loops
  • 4 Bass 808 Loops
  • 28 Synth Loops
  • 6 Piano Loops
  • 8 Electric Guitar Loops
  • 2 Acoustic Guitar Loops
  • 12 Flute Loops
  • 12 Mellotron Loops
  • 6 Mallets Loops
  • 2 Ocarina Loops
  • 2 Organ Loops
  • 4 Voice Loops
  • 48kHz/24-Bit Quality
  • Tempo Labelled
  • 100% Royalty-Free
More items to explore
1 / 1
00:00 / 00:00