Audio Loops & Samples Hip Hop
Soul Food Vol 1
License: Commercial (Royalty Free)

100% Royalty Free. Unlimited rights for the useage of content in a commercial environment: i.e. CD oder DVD sales, in motion pictures, or through digital downloads and streaming services. Reselling content itself (either directly or indirectly) is prohibited.

Your selection contains the following files:

  • WAV

The following special conditions of use apply to this license.

'Soul Food Vol 1' is the perfect match for everyone who is looking for the finest of RnB loops,

inspired by artists such as Trey Songz, Chris Brown, The Weekend, and many others. MIDI files are included.

This top-notch sample pack comes with five Construction Kits, giving you everything you need in order to produce the next Billboard hit.

Inspired by the latest trends in the Pop, RnB, Soul and Urban genre, this loop pack is everything you will need in order to produce that Soul Food.

On top of the five regular Construction Kits, this pack includes all piano/E Piano files in MIDI as well. This way you have max control on the chord progressions, single notes, rhythm etc..

Just drag the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go!

All files come royalty-free.

Product Includes:

  • 5 Mastered & Mixed Demos
  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 104 Single WAV files
  • 24-Bit/44.1kHz quality
  • 5 MIDI files
  • 796 MB Content
1 / 1
00:00 / 00:00