Audio Loops & Samples Trap
License: Commercial (Royalty Free)

100% Royalty Free. Unlimited rights for the useage of content in a commercial environment: i.e. CD oder DVD sales, in motion pictures, or through digital downloads and streaming services. Reselling content itself (either directly or indirectly) is prohibited.

Your selection contains the following files:

  • WAV

The following special conditions of use apply to this license.

'Nibiru' by Crude Sounds

is a slick and dark Trap & Urban music sample collection jammed with the most voguish sounds the team could create, making sure this pack is as fresh and relevant as possible.

This music library contains six Construction Kits, featuring a plethora of contemporary synth & piano melodies, soaring drums and mind-boggling 808 and samples including MIDI files ready to be chopped, stretched and pitched.

If you are looking for a high-quality modern collection of audio, MIDI files and instant inspiration all assembled in one vibrant pack, 'Nibiru' is surely for you.

Dry/Wet Loops:

The wet files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos and dry loops are included so you can add your own effects.

Product Details:

  • 6 Construction Kits
  • 6 WAV Full Mixes Demos
  • 6 MIDI Files Included
  • All Loops include Dry & Wet Versions
  • 12 Drum Loops
  • 12 Kick Loops
  • 8 Clap Loops
  • 12 Snare Loops
  • 22 Hi-Hat Loops
  • 2 Snap Loops
  • 10 Cymbal Loops
  • 10 Bass 808 Loops
  • 12 Open-Hat Loops
  • 4 Perc Loops
  • 44 Synth Loops
  • 10 Piano Loops
  • 2 Orchestral Hits
  • 6 Vox
  • 2 FX
  • 48kHz/24-Bit Quality
  • Tempo Labelled
  • 75-130 BPM
  • 182 Files in Total
More items to explore
1 / 1
00:00 / 00:00